Our Mission

The Idaho Middle Level Association is dedicated to improving the educational experiences of young adolescents by providing vision, knowledge, and resources to all who serve them in order to develop healthy, productive, and ethical citizens.

books

Our Vision

The vision of the Idaho Middle Level Association is an organization dedicated to providing support of ideas, research and educational innovations educators need to reach their students, schools and communities.

IMLA exists to offer knowledgeable professional development opportunities that are specifically targeted to topics and issues educators deal with on a daily basis. An annual conference, regional workshops, newsletters, web site and networking offer a comprehensive collection of information in which educators can utilize back in their classrooms, schools and districts.

As a resource organization, IMLA is dedicated to providing access to a vast selection of resource materials which will assist students, parents, teachers and administrators alike with an understanding of young adolescents in the middle school environment, instructional planning and curriculum revision.

Meet the Board

Dr. Greg Wiles

Micah Doramus

Communications Director

micah.doramus@forgeintl.org

TBD

President-Elect

Tim Jensen

Region 3A East Representative

tejensen@kunaschools.org

Dr. Jim Brown

Region 4 Representative

brownji@tfsd.org

Greg Heideman

Matt Schvaneveldt

TBD

Region 1 Representative

Shay Swan

Region 3A West Representative

sswan@caldwellschools.org

Tyler Shafer

Region 5 Representative

tylers@sd381.k12.id.us

Ace Marcellus

Special Projects

marcellusac@tfsd.org

Dr. Shalene French

Leadership Liaison

nfrench@caldwellschools.org

Jessi McLean

Region 2 Representative

jrmclean@lewistonschools.net

TBD

Region 3B Representative

Mikki Nuckols

Region 6 Representative

nuckolsm@d93.k12.id.us

Next Steps...

This is should be a prospective customer's number one call to action, e.g., requesting a quote or perusing your product catalog.